Kalle GmbH
Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden

T  0049 (0) 611 / 962 - 07
F  0049 (0) 611 / 962 – 9373
info@kalle.de


 → Direct contacts for product areas and regions

Contact

Austria / Balkans

Welcome!

Kalle Austria is your contact for artificial sausage casings in Austria and the Balkans. What we offer: 

  • Casings in highest quality, available in different versions, calibers, colors and coating
  • Production in Austria: printing, shirring, assembling with the most modern machinery
  • Best printing and shirring quality in Europe
  • German quality product, refined in Austria
  • Latest technologies and innovations
  • Customer service and applications technology
  • Our strength are fast and customized solutions

KALLE AUSTRIA GmbH

Industriestrasse 9 / 3
A-2353 Guntramsdorf
Austria
P  0043 2236 205 151-0
F  0043 2236 205 151-151
office@kalle.at
 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Josef Stablegg
Albania, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia
P  0043 664 253 12 61
office@kalle.at

 

CONSULTING AND SALES

Andreas Gutschier
Austria, Slovakia, Southtyrol, Switzerland
P  0043 664 444 38 77
agutschier@kalle.at

 

Nina Steiner
Food Technologist, Application Engineer
P  0043 664 889 854 55
nsteiner@kalle.at

 

ORDER PROCESSING AND INTERNAL SALES

Susanna Arapovic
P  
0043 2236 205 151-14
s.arapovic@kalle.at

 

Margareta Casar
P  
0043 2236 205 151-12
mcasar@kalle.at

Christina Janisch
P  
0043 2236 205 151-11
cjanisch@kalle.at

 

PRODUCTION

Ing. Edin Hajduk
0043 2236 205 151-40
e.hajduk@kalle.at

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

Mag. Karl Osztovis
P  
0043 2236 205 151-22
k.osztovics@kalle.at

 

Managing Director: Josef Strablegg | UID no .: ATU42607700 | FN 158934b, Regional Court Wiener Neustadt | Authority acc. ECG: District Authority Mödling | WK Niederösterreich, Landesgremien: trading agents, shipping, internet and general trade